ARCSI | 2019 ISSA Residential Cleaning Council
You've started your house cleaning business. Now what? The Association of Residential Cleaning Services International has ALL the information you need to run a successful home cleaning business.
residential cleaning, home cleaning, house cleaning, maid, maids, professional maid, maid association, maid service, residential cleaning service, cleaning business, maid business, residential cleaning business
18378
page-template-default,page,page-id-18378,do-etfw,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-7.5,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.5.3,vc_responsive
 

2019 ISSA Residential Cleaning Council

CHAIR
Alonzo Adams
Busy Bee Cleaning Co.
West Chester, PA
aadams@busybeecleaningcompany.com

 

PAST CHAIR
RJ Patel
Prestigious Cleaning Team
Kennesaw, GA
rj@pctclean.com

 

FRANCHISE COUNCIL MEMBER
Warren Uzialko
The Maids Cleaning Service
Levittown, PA
wjuzialko@comcast.net

 

COUNCIL MEMBER
Ryan Morgan
Housekeeping Associates
Ann Arbor, MI
r.morgan@housekeepingassociates.com

 

COUNCIL MEMBER
Karina Neff
MaxiMaids
Springfield, VA
karinaneff@maximaids.com

 

COUNCIL MEMBER
Jesica Wilfong
PetalSweet Cleaning
Medina, OH
jesica@petalsweetcleaning.com

 

ISSA STAFF
John Barrett
CEO, ISSA
Northbrook, IL
johnb@issa.com

 

Rosie Rangel
VP of Membership, Outreach & IT
ISSA
Northbrook, IL
rosie@issa.com